Heartland USA’s Customer Bike Of The Month – July 2013

Jerry Tucker - 2004 Fatboy with Heartland 200 Conversion

We would like to congratulate our July 2013 Heartland USA’s Customer Bike Of The Month!
Jerry Tucker
Clarksville, Tennessee
2004 Fatboy with Heartland USA 200 Conversion

“After years of modifications to my 2004 Fatboy and debating if I wanted to go with a wider tire, I did it and I did it myself. I’m so glad I did. With the Heartland 200 Conversion, it’s the best mod I’ve done.” – Jerry Tucker

Do you want your bike to be the next Customer Bike Of The Month? Just submit your bike through our website and we might choose you! www.heartlandbiker.com/submityourbike.html

Leave a Reply

